Taylor’s mini doppelganger

For anyone that knew my puppy, Taylor, I found his reincarnated puppy version just down the street from my school in a tiny Chinese restaurant. Sim and I wandered in, not knowing enough Mandarin to order anything except fried rice and beer. Once I gave this Taylor pup some attention, he would not leave me alone. It would have been way too easy to take him home with me since his tiny jaws had an impressive grip on my jeans when I tried to stand up.

3 responses to “Taylor’s mini doppelganger

  1. Katie, do you remember that I told ya Taylor would be back? Hope you are enjoying your new life so much as I am enjoying your blog (except for the unsafe food which makes me nervous for ya.

Leave a Reply

